skip to main content
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Lucy Glazier lglazier@lyoncsd.org
Tonya Grindle - tgrindle@lyoncsd.org
Julie Rodriguez - jrodriguez@lyoncsd.org


Kindergarten Teachers
Kindergarten Teachers
Meg Bills mbills@lyoncsd.org
Nicole Jolley njolley@lyoncsd.org
Michelle Plumb mplumb@lyoncsd.org
Jordan Tudor jtudor @lyoncsd.org
Krystle Turner kturner@lyoncsd.org
Sheviya Woelbing swoelbing@lyoncsd.org
First Grade Teachers
First Grade Teachers
Melissa Burk mburk@lyoncsd.org
Frances Estrada festrada@lyoncsd.org
Debra Hartshorn dhartshorn@lyoncsd.org
Quinci Robertson qrobertson@lyoncsd.org
Kristin Wallitner kwallitner@lyoncsd.org
2nd grade teachers
2nd grade teachers
Erica Adkins eadkins@lyoncsd.org
Terra Blackorby tblackorby@lyoncsd.org
Joanne Diffenderfer jdiffenderfer@lyoncsd.org
Hannah Keller hkeller@lyoncsd.org
Joyce Kling jkling@lyoncsd.org
William Neil wneil@lyoncsd.org
Karen Nussear Knussear@lyoncsd.org
3rd grade teachers
3rd grade teachers
Cari Bunyard cbunyard@lyoncsd.org
Keta cline kcline@lyoncsd.org
Heather Edwards hedwards@lyoncsd.org
Susan Elson selson@lyoncsd.org
Hannah Keller hkeller@lyoncsd.org
Michelle Trousedale mtrousedale@lyoncsd.org
4th Grade Teachers
4th Grade Teachers
Alex bearden abearden@lyoncsd.org
Sandy Goerke sgoerke@lyoncsd.org
Wanda Isbell wisbell@lyoncsd.org
Ian Stoddard istoddard@lyoncsd.org
Jennifer Watson jwatson@lyoncsd.org