skip to main content
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Lucy Glazier
lglazier@lyoncsd.org
Julie Rodriguez -
jrodriguez@lyoncsd.org
Lucy Estrada
lestrada@lyoncsd.org


Kindergarten Teachers
Kindergarten Teachers
Melissa Barnard
mbarnard@lyoncsd.org
Meg Bills
mbills@lyoncsd.org
Nicole Jolley
njolley@lyoncsd.org
Michelle Plumb
mplumb@lyoncsd.org
Krystle Turner
kturner@lyoncsd.org
Kristen Wallitner
kwallitner@lyoncsd.org
First Grade Teachers
First Grade Teachers
Melissa Burk
mburk@lyoncsd.org
Kathleen Drennen
kdrennen@lyoncsd.org
Heather Edwards
hedwards@lyoncsd.org
Frances Estrada
festrada@lyoncsd.org
Debra Hartshorn
dhartshorn@lyoncsd.org


2nd grade teachers
2nd grade teachers
Erica Adkins
eadkins@lyoncsd.org
Joanne Diffenderfer
jdiffenderfer@lyoncsd.org
Joyce Kling
jkling@lyoncsd.org
William Neil
wneil@lyoncsd.org
Karen Nussear
Knussear@lyoncsd.org
3rd grade teachers
3rd grade teachers
Cari Bunyard
cbunyard@lyoncsd.org
Terra Blackorby
tblackorby@lyoncsd.org
Susan Elson
selson@lyoncsd.org
Heidi Glaittli
hglaittli@lyoncsd.org
Hannah Keller
hkeller@lyoncsd.org
Michelle Trousedale
mtrousedale@lyoncsd.org
Taylor Walker
twalker@lyoncsd.org
4th Grade Teachers
4th Grade Teachers
Alex Bearden
abearden@lyoncsd.org
Wanda Isbell
wisbell@lyoncsd.org
Victoria Kniesteadt
vkniesteadt@lyoncsd.org
Ian Stoddard
istoddard@lyoncsd.org
Jennifer Watson
jwatson@lyoncsd.org
Specials Teachers
Specials Teachers
Nikki Anderson, Library
nanderson@lyoncsd.org
Wendy Edwards, Physical Education
wedwards@lyoncsd.org
Devin Johnson, Computers
devinjohnson@lyoncsd.org
Christina Woods, Art & Music
christinawoods@lyoncsd.org